Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Tales of Hoffmann: Hoffmann (Jacques Offenbach), Aida: Radames (Giuseppe Verdi), The Phantom of the Opera: Ubaldo Piangi (Andrew Lloyd Webber), Thaïs: Nicias (Jules Massenet)

On stage

Sat 27.10.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 27.10.2018 cast
Sat 10.11.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 10.11.2018 cast
Tue 20.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 20.11.2018 cast
Thu 22.11.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 22.11.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Mon 26.11.2018
at 19:00
only few left
Mon 26.11.2018 cast
Tue 27.11.2018
at 19:00
only few left
Tue 27.11.2018 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 1.12.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 1.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Mon 3.12.2018
at 19:00
only few left
Mon 3.12.2018 cast
Wed 5.12.2018
at 12:00
on sale
Wed 5.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 7.12.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 7.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Mon 10.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 10.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Thu 13.12.2018
at 19:00
only few left
Thu 13.12.2018 cast
Fri 14.12.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 14.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Mon 17.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 17.12.2018 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Wed 26.12.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Wed 26.12.2018 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Thu 27.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 27.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 28.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 28.12.2018 cast
Sat 29.12.2018
at 19:00
only few left
Sat 29.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Mon 31.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 31.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 4.1.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 4.1.2019 cast
Sat 5.1.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 5.1.2019 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Thu 10.1.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 10.1.2019 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 12.1.2019
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 12.1.2019 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 8.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 8.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Wed 13.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 13.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Fri 15.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 15.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Thu 21.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 21.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Sat 23.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 23.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Tue 26.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 26.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Thu 28.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 28.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Sat 6.4.2019
at 19:30
on sale
Sat 6.4.2019 cast
Wed 10.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 10.4.2019 cast
Fri 12.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 12.4.2019 cast
Wed 24.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 24.4.2019 cast
Fri 26.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 26.4.2019 cast
Tue 30.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 30.4.2019 cast
Thu 2.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 2.5.2019 cast
Sat 4.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 4.5.2019 cast