Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Tosca: Spoletta (Giacomo Puccini), The Tales of Hoffmann: Nathanael (Jacques Offenbach)

On stage

Tue 25.9.2018
at 19:00
only few left
Tue 25.9.2018 cast
Thu 27.9.2018
at 19:00
only few left
Thu 27.9.2018 cast
Sat 6.10.2018
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 6.10.2018 cast
Sat 13.10.2018
at 19:00
only few left
Sat 13.10.2018 cast
Tue 16.10.2018
at 19:00
only few left
Tue 16.10.2018 cast
Thu 18.10.2018
at 19:00
only few left
Thu 18.10.2018 cast
Fri 19.10.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 19.10.2018 cast
Thu 25.10.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 25.10.2018 cast
Sat 27.10.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 27.10.2018 cast
Thu 1.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 1.11.2018 cast
Sat 10.11.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 10.11.2018 cast
Wed 14.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 14.11.2018 cast
Fri 16.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 16.11.2018 cast
Tue 20.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 20.11.2018 cast