Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Il trovatore: Old gypsy (Giuseppe Verdi), Madama Butterfly: Bonzo

On stage

Wed 31.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 31.1.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Tue 6.2.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 6.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Sat 10.2.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 10.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Sat 17.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 17.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Thu 22.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 22.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Fri 2.3.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 2.3.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Thu 8.3.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Thu 8.3.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Tue 3.4.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 3.4.2018 cast
Sat 7.4.2018
at 19:30
on sale
Sat 7.4.2018 cast
Fri 13.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 13.4.2018 cast
Sat 21.4.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 21.4.2018 cast
Sat 28.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.4.2018 cast