Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Madama Butterfly: Täti

On stage

Wed 10.1.2018
at 15:00
free of charge
Fri 26.1.2018
at 19:00
left
Fri 26.1.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Fri 2.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 2.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Wed 7.2.2018
at 15:00
free of charge
Thu 8.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 8.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Thu 15.2.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 15.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Tue 20.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 20.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Wed 28.2.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Wed 28.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Tue 6.3.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 6.3.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Wed 7.3.2018
at 15:00
free of charge
Sat 10.3.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 10.3.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Wed 4.4.2018
at 15:00
free of charge
Wed 2.5.2018
at 15:00
free of charge