Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Il trovatore: Lähetti (Giuseppe Verdi), Rigoletto: Borsa (Giuseppe Verdi), Madama Butterfly: Goro

On stage

Fri 2.11.2018
at 19:00
only few left
Fri 2.11.2018 cast
Tue 6.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 6.11.2018 cast
Thu 8.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 8.11.2018 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Thu 15.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 15.11.2018 cast
Wed 21.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 21.11.2018 cast
Mon 26.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 26.11.2018 cast
Mon 3.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 3.12.2018 cast
Wed 5.12.2018
at 12:00
on sale
Wed 5.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Mon 10.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 10.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 14.12.2018
at 12:00
on sale
Fri 14.12.2018 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 14.12.2018
at 19:00
only few left
Fri 14.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Mon 17.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 17.12.2018 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Thu 20.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 20.12.2018 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Wed 26.12.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Wed 26.12.2018 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 28.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 28.12.2018 cast
Mon 31.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 31.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 5.1.2019
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 5.1.2019 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 5.1.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 5.1.2019 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 11.1.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 11.1.2019 cast