Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: La Traviata: Commissioner (Giuseppe Verdi), Madama Butterfly: Prince Yamadori

On stage

Wed 20.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 20.12.2017 cast
Wed 27.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 27.12.2017 cast
Fri 29.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 29.12.2017 cast
Sun 31.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Sun 31.12.2017 cast
Wed 3.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 3.1.2018 cast
Fri 5.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 5.1.2018 cast
Fri 12.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 12.1.2018 cast
Wed 24.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 24.1.2018 cast
Wed 31.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 31.1.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Tue 6.2.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 6.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Sat 10.2.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 10.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Sat 17.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 17.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Thu 22.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 22.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Fri 2.3.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 2.3.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Thu 8.3.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Thu 8.3.2018 cast
The Child
NN