Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: La Traviata: Germont (Giuseppe Verdi), Madama Butterfly: Sharpless

Info

Jaakko Kortekangas
Baritone, guest soloist
Jaakko Kortekangas

On stage

Wed 20.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 20.12.2017 cast
Wed 27.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 27.12.2017 cast
Fri 29.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 29.12.2017 cast
Sun 31.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Sun 31.12.2017 cast
Wed 3.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 3.1.2018 cast
Fri 5.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 5.1.2018 cast
Fri 12.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 12.1.2018 cast
Wed 24.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 24.1.2018 cast
Fri 26.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 26.1.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Fri 2.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 2.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Thu 8.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 8.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Thu 15.2.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 15.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Tue 20.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 20.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Wed 28.2.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Wed 28.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Tue 6.3.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 6.3.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Sat 10.3.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 10.3.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN