Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Magic Flute: Second lady (W. A. Mozart), Così fan tutte: Dorabella (W. A. Mozart)

On stage

Tue 21.11.2017
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 21.11.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Tue 28.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 28.11.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Thu 30.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 30.11.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Wed 13.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 13.12.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Thu 21.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 21.12.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Sat 30.12.2017
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 30.12.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Sat 14.4.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 14.4.2018 cast
Wed 18.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 18.4.2018 cast
Fri 20.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.4.2018 cast
Fri 27.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 27.4.2018 cast
Mon 30.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 30.4.2018 cast