Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Magic Flute: The Queen of the Night (W. A. Mozart)

Info

Aleksandra Olczyk
Sopraano, vieraileva solisti
Aleksandra Olczyk

On stage

Fri 17.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 17.11.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Tue 21.11.2017
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 21.11.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Thu 23.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 23.11.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Tue 28.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 28.11.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Wed 29.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.11.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Thu 30.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 30.11.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Fri 8.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 8.12.2017 cast
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Wed 13.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 13.12.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Fri 15.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 15.12.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Thu 21.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 21.12.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Thu 28.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 28.12.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Sat 30.12.2017
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 30.12.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet